G2LB3h2XPO943BMObU7j9EbODWksCowqtLjrGYyo

Staff Directory

Administration

 

Allison Boutet - Principal

aboutet@bsd100.org

Michelle Hauer - Assistant Principal

mhauer@bsd100.org

 

6th Grade

Matt Banaszynski - Math

mbanaszynski@bsd100.org

Mike O'Brien- English Language Arts

mobrien@bsd100.org

Justine Coalson - Science

jcoalson@bsd100.org

Michael Della Croce - Social Studies

mdellacroce@bsd100.org

Savannah Pacula- Special Education Math

spacula@bsd100.org

Jessica Skinkis - Math

jskinkis@bsd100.org

Darcy Haury - English Language Arts

dhaury@bsd100.org

Matt Dillon - Special Education ELA

mdillon@bsd100.org

Sarah Aguirre- EL Support

saguirre@bsd100.org

Alex Kritikos - Science & Social Studies

akritikos@bsd100.org

Tom Nichin- ELA

tnichin@bsd100.org

Nataly Rodriguez- Dual Language ELA & SS

nrodriguez@bsd100.org

Yasmin Vasquez- Bilingual Special Education

 

Katie Grunow - Math

kgrunow@bsd100.org

7th Grade

John Bertoletti - Social Studies

jbertoletti@bsd100.org

Amanda Baker- Special Education Math

abaker@bsd100.org

James Larson - Science

jlarson@bsd100.org

Liz Morriss - Math

emorriss@bsd100.org

Courtney Gaona - Math

cgaona@bsd100.org

Sara Nash - Special Education ELA

snash@bsd100.org

Paul Norwich - English Language Arts

pnorwich@bsd100.org

Brittany Nugent - EL Support

bnugent@bsd100.org

Angela Zuccaro - English Language Arts

azuccaro@bsd100.org

8th Grade

Andrea Bortscheller - English Language Arts

abortscheller@bsd100.org

Jenna Buckholtz - Math

jbuckholtz@bsd100.org

Katie Grunow - Math

kgrunow@bsd100.org

Taras Jaworsky - Math

tjaworsky@bsd100.org

Sarah Larson - English Language Arts

slarson@bsd100.org

Barb Sapata - Special Education English Language Arts

bsapata@bsd100.org

Grant Schechner - Social Studies, Science, &  EL Support

gschechner@bsd100.org

Paul Vincent - Social Studies

pvincent@bsd100.org

 

Christine Vula - Special Education Math

cvula@bsd100.org

Eugene Sykes - Science

esykes@bsd100.org

Tom Nichin- ELA

tnichin@bsd100.org

 

Exploratory Team

Rachel Belkov - Social Justice 

rbelkov@bsd100.org

Jessica Clark - Band

jclark@bsd100.org

Leila Cleofe - STEAM

lcleofe@bsd100.org

Molly Hamilton - Math Interventionist

mhamilton@bsd100.org

Jessica Pickett - Math Interventionist

jpickett@bsd100.org

Sarah Llort - Physical Education

sllort@bsd100.org

Lindsay Manders - Foreign Language & World Cultures

lmanders@bsd100.org

Lisa Morton - Physical Education

lmorton@bsd100.org

 

Clair Pohanka - Reading Interventionist

cpohanka@bsd100.org

Felicity Rodriguez - Art

frodriguez@bsd100.org

Tricia Schroeder - Health

tschroeder@bsd100.org

Anthony Vallone - Physical Education

avallone@bsd100.org

Gabi Winter-Music

gwinter@bsd100.org

Special Education

Nicole Nunziato - Special Education

nnunziato@bsd100.org

 

Sister Sharon Dillon- Instructional 

sdillon@bsd100.org

 

LeanaJean Losacco-Instructional

llosacco@bsd100.org

Beth Melendez - DLP

bmelendez@bsd100.org

Paraprofessionals

Teresa Jasso - Paraprofessional

tjasso@bsd100.org

Denise Jones - Paraprofessional

djones@bsd100.org

Christine Blanek- Paraprofessional

cblanek@bsd100.org

Ivette Gonzalez- Paraprofessional

igonzalez@bsd100.org

Arturo Rodriguez- Paraprofessional

arodriguez@bsd100.org

Elia Acosta - Paraprofessional

eacosta@bsd100.org

Mark Polak - Paraprofessional

mpolak@bsd100.org

Gale Raschke - Paraprofessional

graschke@bsd100.org

Ken Yakes - Paraprofessional

kyakes@bsd100.org

Erica Coss- Paraprofessional

ecoss@bsd100.org

Paulina Gonzalez- Paraprofessional

pgonzalez@bsd100.org

Support Staff

 

Michelle Brezek - Literacy Coach

mbrezek@bsd100.org

Karen Calo - Psychologist

kcalo@bsd100.org

Brittany McWaine- Social Worker

bmcwaine@bsd100.org

Jeff Miley - Counselor

jmiley@bsd100.org

Maria Torres- School Nurse

maria.torres@bsd100.org

Jennifer Russotiesi - Special Education Coordinator

jrussotiesi@bsd100.org

 

Cindy Schwartz - Social Worker

cschwartz@bsd100.org

 

Heather Sleezer- Speech Pathologist

hsleezer@bsd100.org

Barb Stigler - Media Specialist

bstigler@bsd100.org

Rebecca Zavala Beltran - Social Worker

rzavala@bsd100.org

Office Staff
 

Dew Valdez - Administrative Assistant

dvaldez@bsd100.org

Emma Canizales - Administrative Assistant

ecanizales@bsd100.org

Custodial Staff

Mark Kramer - Head Custodian

mkramer@bsd100.org

Jesus Hernandez- Assistant Head Custodian

jhernandez@bsd100.org

Margo Ortiz - Custodian

mortiz@bsd100.org

 

Tom DeLong- Custodian

tdelong@bsd100.org