top of page
G2LB3h2XPO943BMObU7j9EbODWksCowqtLjrGYyo

Staff Directory

Administration

 

Michelle Hauer - Principal

mhauer@bsd100.org

Jorge Mojarro - Assistant Principal

jmojarro@bsd100.org

 

6th Grade

Matt Banaszynski - Math

mbanaszynski@bsd100.org

Alia Miksek - English Language Arts

amiksek@bsd100.org

Justine Coalson - Science

jcoalson@bsd100.org

Michael Della Croce - Social Studies

mdellacroce@bsd100.org

Jacob Zobel- Special Education Math

jzobel@bsd100.org

Jessica Skinkis - Math

jskinkis@bsd100.org

Janina Gatilao - English Language Arts

jgatilao@bsd100.org

Matt Dillon - Special Education ELA

mdillon@bsd100.org

Sarah Aguirre - EL Support

saguirre@bsd100.org

Alex Kritikos - Science & Social Studies

akritikos@bsd100.org

Abdiel De La O - Dual Language ELA & SS

adelao@bsd100.org

Peggy Power - Dual Special Education 

ppower@bsd100.org

 

Katie Grunow - AIMES Math

kgrunow@bsd100.org

Sarah Larson - AIMES English Language Arts

slarson@bsd100.org

7th Grade

John Bertoletti - Social Studies

jbertoletti@bsd100.org

Adam Guzauskas - Special Education Math

aguzauskas@bsd100.org

James Larson - Science

jlarson@bsd100.org

Liz Morriss - Math

emorriss@bsd100.org

Courtney Gaona - Math

cgaona@bsd100.org

Sara Nash - Special Education ELA

snash@bsd100.org

Dr. Paul Norwich - English Language Arts

pnorwich@bsd100.org

Brittany Nugent - EL Support

bnugent@bsd100.org

Angela Zuccaro - English Language Arts

azuccaro@bsd100.org

Sarah Arata - Science

sarata@bsd100.org

Sonia Chavez - Dual Language ELA & SS

schavez@bsd100.org

Katie Grunow - AIMES Math

kgrunow@bsd100.org

Sarah Larson - AIMES English Language Arts

slarson@bsd100.org

8th Grade

Darcy Haury- English Language Arts

dhaury@bsd100.org

Jennifer Bernahl - English Language Arts

jbernahl@bsd100.org

Jenna Buckholtz - Math

jbuckholtz@bsd100.org

Adele Cirlincione - Math

acirlincione@bsd100.org

Barb Sapata - Special Education ELA

bsapata@bsd100.org

Grant Schechner - EL Support

gschechner@bsd100.org

Paul Vincent - Social Studies

pvincent@bsd100.org

Alex Kritikos - Social Studies & EL Support

akritikos@bsd100.org

Christine O'Connor - Special Education Math

coconnor@bsd100.org

Jennifer Bidlo- Science

jbidlo@bsd100.org

Arcadia Albarran - Dual Language ELA & SS

albarran@bsd100.org

Peggy Power - Dual Special Education 

ppower@bsd100.org

Katie Grunow - AIMES Math

kgrunow@bsd100.org

 

Sarah Larson - AIMES English Language Arts 

slarson@bsd100.org

Exploratory Team

Rachel Belkov - Social Justice 

rbelkov@bsd100.org

Jessica Clark - Band

jclark@bsd100.org

Eugene Sykes - STEAM

esykes@bsd100.org

Molly Hamilton - Math Interventionist

mhamilton@bsd100.org

Taras Jaworsky - Math Interventionist

tjaworsky@bsd100.org

Sarah Llort - Physical Education

sllort@bsd100.org

Leonardo Fontana - Foreign Language 

lfontana@bsd100.org

Lisa Morton - Physical Education

lmorton@bsd100.org

 

Clair Pohanka - Reading Interventionist

cpohanka@bsd100.org

Felicity Rodriguez - Art

frodriguez@bsd100.org

Phillip Gary - Health

pgary@bsd100.org

Anthony Vallone - Physical Education

avallone@bsd100.org

Gabi Winter - Music

gwinter@bsd100.org

Special Education

 

Sister Sharon Dillon - Instructional 

sdillon@bsd100.org

LeanaJean Losacco - Instructional

llosacco@bsd100.org

Kelsey Wilp - Developmental Learning Program

kwilp@bsd100.org

Paraprofessionals

Christine Blanek - Paraprofessional

cblanek@bsd100.org

Ivette Gonzalez - Paraprofessional

igonzalez@bsd100.org

Ma.Elia Acosta - Paraprofessional

eacosta@bsd100.org

Mark Polak - Paraprofessional

mpolak@bsd100.org

Gale Raschke - Paraprofessional

graschke@bsd100.org

Paulina Gonzalez - Paraprofessional

pgonzalez@bsd100.org

Deb Mirabelli - Paraprofessional

dmirabelli@bsd100.org

Support Staff

 

Michelle Brezek - Literacy Coach

mbrezek@bsd100.org

Karen Calo - Psychologist

kcalo@bsd100.org

Brittany McWaine - Social Worker

bmcwaine@bsd100.org

Jeff Miley - Counselor

jmiley@bsd100.org

Maria Torres - School Nurse

maria.torres@bsd100.org

Heather Sleezer - Special Education Coordinator

hsleezer@bsd100.org

 

Cindy Schwartz - Social Worker

cschwartz@bsd100.org

Sierra Downey - Social Worker

sdowney@bsd100.org

 

Jessica Zduniewicz - Speech Pathologist

jzduniewicz@bsd100.org

Barb Stigler - Media Specialist

bstigler@bsd100.org

Office Staff
 

Dew Valdez - Administrative Assistant

dvaldez@bsd100.org

Emma Canizales - Administrative Assistant

ecanizales@bsd100.org

Custodial Staff

 

Jesus Hernandez - Head Custodian

jhernandez@bsd100.org

Guadalupe De La Riva - Assistant Head Custodian

gdelariva1@bsd100.org

Margo Ortiz - Custodian

mortiz@bsd100.org

 

Tom DeLong - Custodian

tdelong@bsd100.org

bottom of page