Staff Directory

Administration

 

Allison Boutet - Principal

aboutet@bsd100.org

Michelle Hauer - Assistant Principal

mhauer@bsd100.org

 

6th Grade

Matt Banaszynski - Math

mbanaszynski@bsd100.org

Website

Kristen Caprarola - English Language Arts

kcaprarola@bsd100.org

Website

Justine Coalson - Science

jcoalson@bsd100.org

Website

Michael Della Croce - Social Studies

mdellacroce@bsd100.org

Website

Savannah Pacula- Special Education

spacula@bsd100.org

Website

Jessica Skinkis - Math

jskinkis@bsd100.org

Website

Darcy Haury - English Language Arts

dhaury@bsd100.org

Website

Matt Dillon - Special Education

mdillon@bsd100.org

Website

Theresa Raguso - English Language Arts, Social Studies, & EL Support

traguso@bsd100.org

Website

Alex Kritikos - Science, Social Studies, & Math

akritikos@bsd100.org

Website

7th Grade

John Bertoletti - Science

jbertoletti@bsd100.org

Website

Jessica Blitt- Special Education Math

jblitt@bsd100.org

Website

Bernie Gardner - Social Studies

bgardner@bsd100.org

Website

James Larson - Science

jlarson@bsd100.org

Website

Liz Morriss - Math

emorriss@bsd100.org

Website

Courtney Gaona - Math

cgaona@bsd100.org

Website
 

Katie Grunow - Math

kgrunow@bsd100.org

Website

Sarah Larson - English Language Arts

slarson@bsd100.org

Website

Sara Nash - Special Education English Language Arts

snash@bsd100.org

Website

Paul Norwich - English Language Arts

pnorwich@bsd100.org

Website

Brittany Nugent - English Language Arts

bnugent@bsd100.org

Website

Angela Zuccaro - English Language Arts

azuccaro@bsd100.org

Website

8th Grade

Andrea Bortscheller - English Language Arts

abortscheller@bsd100.org

Website

Jenna Buckholtz - Math

jbuckholtz@bsd100.org

Website

Katie Grunow - Math

kgrunow@bsd100.org

Website

Taras Jaworsky - Math

tjaworsky@bsd100.org

Website

Sarah Larson - English Language Arts

slarson@bsd100.org

Website

Barb Sapata - Special Education English Language Arts

bsapata@bsd100.org

Website

Grant Schechner - Social Studies & EL Support

gschechner@bsd100.org

Website

Paul Vincent - Social Studies

pvincent@bsd100.org

Website

 

Christine Vula - Special Education Math

cvula@bsd100.org

Website

Eugene Sykes - Science

esykes@bsd100.org

Website

Sarah Aguirre - ELA & EL support

saguirre@bsd100.org

Website

 

Exploratory Team

Rachel Belkov - Social Justice & Cultures

rbelkov@bsd100.org

Website

Jessica Clark - Band

jclark@bsd100.org

Website

Leila Cleofe - STEAM

lcleofe@bsd100.org

Website

Molly Hamilton - Math Lab

mhamilton@bsd100.org

Website

Jessica Pickett - Math Lab

jpickett@bsd100.org

Website

Sarah Llort - Physical Education

sllort@bsd100.org

Website

Lindsay Manders - Foreign Language & World Cultures

lmanders@bsd100.org

Website

Lisa Morton - Physical Education

lmorton@bsd100.org

Website

 

Clair Pohanka - Reading Lab

cpohanka@bsd100.org

Website

Felicity Rodriguez - Art

frodriguez@bsd100.org

Website

Tricia Schroeder - Health

tschroeder@bsd100.org

Website

Anthony Vallone - Physical Education

avallone@bsd100.org

Website

Joseph Brand - Physical Education

jbrand@bsd100.org

Website

Stephen Hetzel- Music

shetzel@bsd100.org

Website

Special Education

Nicole Nunziato - Special Education

nnunziato@bsd100.org

Website

Matt Dillon - Special Education

mdillon@bsd100.org

Website

 

Sharon Dillon- Instructional 

sdillon@bsd100.org

Website

Beth Melendez - DLP

bmelendez@bsd100.org

Website

Paraprofessionals

Teresa Jasso - Paraprofessional

tjasso@bsd100.org

Denise Jones - Paraprofessional

djones@bsd100.org

Jenise Lugo- Paraprofessional

jlugo@bsd100.org

Deb Mirabelli - Paraprofessional

dmirabelli@bsd100.org

Maria "Elena" Rivera - Paraprofessional

mrivera@bsd100.org

Mark Polak - Paraprofessional

mpolak@bsd100.org

Gale Raschke - Paraprofessional

graschke@bsd100.org

Jan Yount - Paraprofessional

jyount@bsd100.org

Deyse Garcia- Paraprofessional

deyse.garcia@bsd100.org

Support Staff

 

Michelle Brezek - Literacy Coach

mbrezek@bsd100.org

Karen Calo - Psychologist

kcalo@bsd100.org

Brittany McWaine- Social Worker

bmcwaine@bsd100.org

Jeff Miley - Counselor

jmiley@bsd100.org

Cynthia Vinyard- School Nurse

cvinyard@bsd100.org

Jennifer Russotiesi - Special Education Coordinator

jrussotiesi@bsd100.org

 

Cindy Schwartz - Social Worker

cschwartz@bsd100.org

 

Marcia Sikora - Speech Pathologist

msikora@bsd100.org

Barb Stigler - Media Specialist

bstigler@bsd100.org

Rebecca Zavala - Social Worker

rzavala@bsd100.org

Office Staff
 

Cynthia Garcia - Administrative Assistant

cynthiagarcia@bsd100.org

Tina Troche - Administrative Assistant

ttroche@bsd100.org

Custodial Staff

Mark Kramer - Head Custodian

mkramer@bsd100.org

Jesus Hernandez- Assistant Head Custodian

jhernandez@bsd100.org

Margo Ortiz - Custodian

mortiz@bsd100.org

 

Grace Garcia- Custodian

ggarcia@bsd100.org


 

© 2019/2020 by BSD100.

Phone: 708-749-6110   /   Fax: 708-749-6124   /   6850 W 31ST STREET, BERWYN, IL 60402

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • Instagram