© 2019/2020 by BSD100.

Phone: 708-749-6110   /   Fax: 708-749-6124   /   6850 W 31ST STREET, BERWYN, IL 60402

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • Instagram

Staff Directory

Administration

 

Allison Boutet - Principal

aboutet@bsd100.org

Michelle Hauer - Assistant Principal

mhauer@bsd100.org

 

6th Grade

Matt Banaszynski - Math

mbanaszynski@bsd100.org

Website

Kristen Caprarola - English Language Arts

kcaprarola@bsd100.org

Website

Justine Coalson - Science

jcoalson@bsd100.org

Website

Michael Della Croce - Social Studies

mdellacroce@bsd100.org

Website

Charlotte Funicello - Special Education

cfunicello@bsd100.org

Website

Liz Given - Math

egiven@bsd100.org

Website

Darcy Haury - English Language Arts

dhaury@bsd100.org

Website

Paul Norwich - English Language Arts

pnorwich@bsd100.org

Website

Nicole Nunziato - Special Education

nnunziato@bsd100.org

Website

Jessica Pickett - Math

jpickett@bsd100.org

Website

7th Grade

John Bertoletti - Science

jbertoletti@bsd100.org

Website

Bernie Gardner - Social Studies

bgardner@bsd100.org

Website

Liz Given - Math

egiven@bsd100.org

Website

James Larson - Science

jlarson@bsd100.org

Website

Liz Morriss - Math

emorriss@bsd100.org

Website

Kylee Murray - Math

kmurray@bsd100.org

Website

Sara Nash - Special Education

snash@bsd100.org

Website

Paul Norwich - English Language Arts

pnorwich@bsd100.org

Website

Brittany Nugent - English Language Arts

bnugent@bsd100.org

Website

Mike Warble - Special Education

mwarble@bsd100.org

Website

Angela Zuccaro - English Language Arts

azuccaro@bsd100.org

Website

8th Grade

Andrea Bortscheller - English Language Arts

abortscheller@bsd100.org

Website

Jenna Buckholtz - Math

jbuckholtz@bsd100.org

Website

Katie Grunow - Math

kgrunow@bsd100.org

Website

Taras Jaworsky - Math & Science

tjaworsky@bsd100.org

Website

Sarah Larson - English Language Arts

slarson@bsd100.org

Website

Rachel Letizia - Science

rletizia@bsd100.org

Website

Theresa Raguso - English Language Arts & EL Support

traguso@bsd100.org

Website

Barb Sapata-Anderson - Special Education

bsapata@bsd100.org

Website

Grant Schechner - Social Studies

gschechner@bsd100.org

Website

Paul Vincent - Social Studies

pvincent@bsd100.org

Website

 

Christine Vula - Special Education

cvula@bsd100.org

Website

Exploratory Team

Rachel Belkov - Social Justice & Cultures

rbelkov@bsd100.org

Website

Jessica Clark - Band

jclark@bsd100.org

Website

Leila Cleofe - STEAM

lcleofe@bsd100.org

Website

Molly Hamilton - Math Lab

mhamilton@bsd100.org

Website

Stephanie Kaegebein - Physical Education

skaegebein@bsd100.org

Website

Lindsay Manders - Foreign Language

lmanders@bsd100.org

Website

Lisa Morton - Physical Education

lmorton@bsd100.org

Website

 

Clair Pohanka - Reading Lab

cpohanka@bsd100.org

Website

Felicity Rodriguez - Art

frodriguez@bsd100.org

Website

Tricia Schroeder - Health

tschroeder@bsd100.org

Website

Anthony Vallone - Physical Education

avallone@bsd100.org

Website

Special Education

Matt Dillon - Special Education

mdillon@bsd100.org

Website

Karen Griffin - Special Education

kgriffin@bsd100.org

Website

Lina Salleta - DLP

lsalleta@bsd100.org

Website

Paraprofessionals

Alexis Douglas - Paraprofessional

adouglas@bsd100.org

Kathy Gump - Paraprofessional

kgump@bsd100.org

Deb Mirabelli - Paraprofessional

dmirabelli@bsd100.org

Denise Jones - Paraprofessional

djones@bsd100.org

Maria "Elena" Rivera - Paraprofessional

mrivera@bsd100.org

Mark Polak - Paraprofessional

mpolak@bsd100.org

Gale Raschke - Paraprofessional

graschke@bsd100.org

Jan Yount - Paraprofessional

jyount@bsd100.org

Support Staff

 

Michelle Brezek - Literacy Coach

mbrezek@bsd100.org

Karen Calo - Psychologist

kcalo@bsd100.org

Rachel Guel - ESL

rguel@bsd100.org

Jeff Miley - Counselor

jmiley@bsd100.org

Adela Plaku - School Nurse

aplaku@bsd100.org

Jennifer Russotiesi - Special Education Coordinator

jrussotiesi@bsd100.org

 

Cindy Schwartz - Social Worker

cschwartz@bsd100.org

 

Marcia Sikora - Speech Pathologist

msikora@bsd100.org

Barb Stigler - Media Specialist

bstigler@bsd100.org

Rebecca Zavala - Social Worker

rzavala@bsd100.org

Office Staff
 

Cynthia Garcia - Administrative Assistant

cynthiagarcia@bsd100.org

Tina Troche - Administrative Assistant

ttroche@bsd100.org

Custodial Staff

Tom DeLong - Custodian

tdelong@bsd100.org

Maria Jarosz - Custodian

mjarosz@bsd100.org

 

Mark Kramer - Head Custodian

mkramer@bsd100.org