G2LB3h2XPO943BMObU7j9EbODWksCowqtLjrGYyo

   Athletics Resources & Forms   

Heritage Athletic Directors:

Lisa Morton

lmorton@bsd100.org

 

Paul Norwich

pnorwich@bsd100.org

 

Resources & Forms

- Physical Form

- Concussion form

- Bus form

- Athletic Permission Slip

- 21-22 WSC MASKS/SPECTATORS INFO

Athletes will need a permission slip signed in order to tryout for a sport. All 7th and 8th graders will need a sports physical. 

Heritage offers sports for all grades and abilities. The following sports are offered: 

Conference Basketball

Conference Boys Basketball Varsity Coach - Michael Della Croce

Conference Boys Basketball JV Coach - Arturo Rodriguez 

Boys Conference Schedule

 

Intramural Basketball

Intramural Boys Basketball Coaches - Paul Norwich and Sara Nash

Boys Intramural Schedule

Conference Girls Volleyball

Varsity Coach - Sarah Larson 

slarson@bsd100.org

JV Coach - Sara Nash 

snash@bsd100.org 

Conference Girls Volleyball Schedule

Conference Boys Volleyball

Varsity Coach - Sara Nash 

snash@bsd100.org

 

JV Coach - Angela Zuccaro 

azuccaro@bsd100.org

 

Conference Boys Volleyball Schedule 

 

Conference Girls  Soccer

Varsity Coach - Mike Della Croce

mdellacroce@bsd100.org

 

Jv Coach - Arturo Rodriguez

arodriguez@bsd100.org

 

Conference Girls Soccer Schedule 

 

Games against Freedom and Lincoln, and all HOME games will be played at Janura Park

Co-Ed Softball

Varsity Coach - Lisa Morton

lmorton@bsd100.org

 

Softball Schedule 

All games are played at Janura Park.

Intramural Volleyball

 

Conference Soccer

 

Co-Ed Cross Country

 

Co-Ed Wrestling

Leila Cleofe - Head Coach

lcleofe@bsd100.org

Alex Kritikos - Assistant Coach

akritikos@bsd100.org

Co-Ed Wrestling Schedule

 

Co-Ed Conference Softball

 

Poms

 

Cheerleading

Cheer Coach - Maria Torres

West Suburban Conference School Locations

 

Freedom Middle School

3016 Ridgeland Avenue, Berwyn

 

Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

325 South Kenilworth, Oak Park

 

Heritage Middle School (Berwyn)

6850 31st Street, Berwyn

 

Heritage Middle School (Summit)

6021 South 74th Avenue, Summit

 

Irving Middle School 

805 South 17th Avenue, Maywood 

 

MacArthur Middle School

1310 North Wolf Road, Berkeley

 

Northlake Middle School

202 South Lakewood Avenue, Northlake 

 

Lincoln Middle School

6432 West 16th Street, Berwyn 

 

Percy Julian Middle School

416 South Ridgeland Avenue, Oak Park 

 

Roosevelt Middle School (RF)

7560 Oak Avenue, River Forest 

 

Roosevelt Middle School (BW)

2500 Oak St, Bellwood

 

Stevenson Middle School

1630 North 20th Avenue, Melrose Park 

 

Unity Junior High

2115 South 54th Avenue, Cicero

 

*** Some schools in the conference charge an admission fee.